Shop
A ROSE GALLERY AND BRIDAL SHOP/Melinda Potter
1830 Reynolds Rd Beaumont, TX 77707
LOCAL: (409) 898-8446 TOLLFREE: (888) 490-8446
0
Customer Reviews
A ROSE GALLERY AND BRIDAL SHOP/Melinda Potter
Local Beaumont, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WY

Excellent she loved it thank you
MELINDA's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2021, 11:14 am

Thank you we appreciate our valued customers.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

excellent service; beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My flowers were beautiful and the chocolate was amazing!!! Will definitely be using them in the future!!
Melinda's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2020, 2:21 pm

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and strive for 100% satisfaction. !!
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have ordered flowers from A Rose and Bridal Gallery in the past. When my son was in high school, he was invited to 3 different proms. The flowers I ordered for him were fresh and beautiful. The flower arrangement I received this time contained some of my favorite flowers and was gorgeous.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Melinda's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2018, 11:20 am

Thank you!!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was told by one of the family members that this arrangement was large and beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I always use these ladies for my Beaumont orders. They always do a great job. I don't worry about my order when I use them.
Melinda's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 11:44 am

Thank you we strive for happy customers!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

These ladies have never failed to do me a great job. I have used them several times and cannot recommend them highly enough!!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Thank you, the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use this florist again and recommend to my friends.
Flower Delivery To Beaumont, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

A ROSE GALLERY AND BRIDAL SHOP/Melinda Potter
1830 Reynolds Rd
Beaumont, TX. 77707
Local: (409) 898-8446

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-rt