Shop
1830 Reynolds Rd Beaumont, TX 77707
LOCAL: (409) 898-8446 TOLLFREE: (888) 490-8446
0
Customer Reviews
A ROSE GALLERY AND BRIDAL SHOP/Melinda Potter
Local Beaumont, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:WY

Excellent she loved it thank you
MELINDA's Reply:
Date: Jul 16, 2021, 11:14 am

Thank you we appreciate our valued customers.
Date: Feb 25, 2021
Name: Jennifer H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: Laurie R

State/Province:TX

excellent service; beautiful arrangement
Date: Aug 17, 2020
Name: Amber C

State/Province:TX

My flowers were beautiful and the chocolate was amazing!!! Will definitely be using them in the future!!
Melinda's Reply:
Date: Aug 18, 2020, 2:21 pm

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business and strive for 100% satisfaction. !!
Date: Sep 25, 2018
Name: Alpha G

State/Province:TX

I have ordered flowers from A Rose and Bridal Gallery in the past. When my son was in high school, he was invited to 3 different proms. The flowers I ordered for him were fresh and beautiful. The flower arrangement I received this time contained some of my favorite flowers and was gorgeous.
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name: Melissa S

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Melinda's Reply:
Date: Jul 31, 2018, 11:20 am

Thank you!!
Date: May 04, 2017
Name: Jason C

State/Province:TX

I was told by one of the family members that this arrangement was large and beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name: Rebecca K

State/Province:TX

I always use these ladies for my Beaumont orders. They always do a great job. I don't worry about my order when I use them.
Melinda's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2016, 11:44 am

Thank you we strive for happy customers!
Date: May 08, 2016
Name: James R

State/Province:TX

These ladies have never failed to do me a great job. I have used them several times and cannot recommend them highly enough!!
Date: Mar 19, 2016
Name: Joan M

State/Province:TX

Thank you, the arrangement was beautiful. I will definitely use this florist again and recommend to my friends.